Haryana Governor Email ID, Office Address, Phone Number and More


Haryana is a state located in North India. Chandigarh is the capital of the state, while Faridabad is the largest city of the state. Bandaru Dattatreya is an Indian politician and current Governor of Haryana state. Haryana is one of the developed states in India. Chandigarh and Gurgaon are two popular cities from Haryana.

So, let’s see contact information of Haryana Governor, such as Residency Address, Email Address, Office Address, Contact Number and More.

Haryana Governor Contact Address

  • Haryana Governor Office Address: Governor of Haryana, Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh- 160019
  • Haryana Governor Home Address/Residence Address: Governor of Haryana, Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh- 160019

Haryana Governor Contact Numbers and Phone Numbers

  • Haryana Governor Contact Number: +91-172-2740654
  • Haryana Governor Fax Number: +91-172-2740557, +91-172-2741300
  • Haryana Governor Phone Number: +91-172-2740654
  • Haryana Governor Mobile Number: Not Available with us
  • Residency Contact Number: +91-172-2740643
  • Secretary Contact Number: Not Available with us
  • Secretary Fax Number: Not Available with us
  • Secretary Mobile Number: Not Available with us

Email Address and Official Website

Governor of Haryana Secretariat Contact Details

OSD to Governor
Contact Numbers: 2740654/2792866

Secretary to Governor
Phone Number: 2740652
Email ID: secretaryhrb@gmail.com

Chief Vigilance Officer
Contact No.: 2742121

Contact Nos.: 2742121/2794063
Email ID: adchrb@gmail.com

Under Secretary
Phone Number: 2550111
Email Address: undersecretaryrb@hry.nic.in

Comptroller and Director, Hospitality
Phone Numbers: 2748405

Deputy Director
Phone Numbers: 2744607
Email Address: prorb@hry.nic.in

Accounts Officer (SAS Cadre)
Phone Number: 2795600

PA to Secretary Governor
Phone Number: 2740652.

Read Also: Haryana chief minister contact details

List of Previous Governors of Haryana

  • Jaisukh Lal Hathi
  • Dharma Vira
  • Surjit Singh Sandhawalia
  • Jagannath Pahadia
  • Mahabir Prasad
  • Kaptan Singh Solanki
  • Saiyid Muzaffar Husain Burney
  • Birendra Narayan Chakraborty
  • Babu Parmanand
  • Harcharan Singh Brar
  • Ganpatrao Devji Tapase
  • Hari Anand Barari
  • Ranjit Singh Narula
  • Akhlaqur Rahman Kidwai
  • Om Prakash Verma
  • Dhanik Lal Mandal

We hope that the contact information of Haryana Governor will be useful to all people.

We strongly suggests you to share this post on popular social media sites, such as Twitter, Facebook, and other platforms. WhatsApp is also a popular way to reach more people. So, please share it on WhatsApp too, to make it more useful among the people of Haryana.

Article Title: Haryana Governor Contact Information, Office Address, Contact Number, Email ID and More

Share this article on these platforms

Categories UAE

Leave a Reply