Chhath Puja special train List for Bihar 2015

All Those Guys Who Didn’t Got Their Reserved Train Tickets & Now Looking To Book Train Tickets For Durga Puja , Diwali & Chatth Puja 2015 Can Book Their Respective Tickets In Puja Special Trains. Indian Railways To Announce More Pooja /Puja Special Trains Which Leads To Bihar’s Different State.

Chhath Puja special train List for Bihar 2015

Name, train number, route and timing of festival special trains

04004/04003 Old Delhi to Allahabad : Old Delhi Jn. Bi-Weekly Superfast Express

04412/04411 New Delhi to Barauni : New Delhi Biweekly Premium Puja/Diwali Special

04024/04023 Delhi Sarai Rohilla : Delhi to Darbhanga Bi-Weekly Special

02393/02394 Delhi Anand Vihar : Anand Vihar to patna Bi-Weekly Superfast Special

04040/04039 New Delhi Patna : New Delhi to patna Quad-Weekly AC Superfast Express

04024/04025 New delhi darbhang special : New delhi to darbhang weekly express train

— To Be Updated —

NOTE: In tatkal quota all the trains have dynamic fare.Train route, number and date with time can be changed by Indian railways anytime.So confirm it from IRCTC official before bonking the online ticket.
We Hope You Liked This Post Puja Special Trains 2015 | Diwali & Chhath Special Trains ,To Encourage Us To Write More For You Then Must Share This Article Between Your Friend Circle & Social Networking Sites.

Indian Railway enquiry contact number

General Enquiries : 131

Reservation Enquiries : 135

IVRS : 1331 (English) 1332 (Hindi) 1333 (telugu)

 Indian Railways Customer Care Number: 139
Enquiry – General / Reservations :  131 / 132
Online Train Running Enquiry : Click Here
South Central Train Info : Click Here


Information provided here is only indicative in nature and please always confirm all information with official sources before relying on them (Contact your nearest railway station or call 139 or visit the official website of Indian Railways). This website is not an official website of the Indian Railways but is run by a railway enthusiast. The official website of the railways is

Leave a Comment