From Agra Cantt. (AGC) to Coimbatore Main Junction (CBE) Route Train

 Railway station enquiry contact number

Indian Railway enquiry contact number

General Enquiries : 131

Reservation Enquiries : 135

IVRS : 1331 (English) 1332 (Hindi) 1333 (telugu)

 Indian Railways Customer Care Number: 139
Enquiry – General / Reservations :  131 / 132
Online Train Running Enquiry : Click Here
South Central Train Info : Click Here

Train Name Train Number Train Type Total Journey Time Total Distance to be Covered Departure Time from Agra Cantt. (AGC) Arrival Time at Coimbatore Main Junction (CBE) Departure Day from Agra Cantt. (AGC) Arrival Day at Coimbatore Main Junction (CBE)
Nizamuddin Ernakulam Millennium Express 12646 SuperFast 16 hrs, 0 min 2415 kms. 9:15 1:15 Tuesday Thursday
Navyug Express 16688 Express 15 hrs, 25 min 2416 kms. 18:35 10:00 Friday Sunday
Swarna Jayanti Express 12644 SuperFast 16 hrs, 0 min 2415 kms. 9:15 1:15 Friday Sunday
Himsagar Express 16318 Express 15 hrs, 25 min 2416 kms. 18:35 10:00 Tuesday Thursday
Kerala Express 12626 SuperFast 14 hrs, 40 min 2416 kms. 14:30 5:10 Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Kongu Express 12648 SuperFast 21 hrs, 55 min 2483 kms. 11:35 9:30 Wednesday Friday is sharing the all details and information of Indian Railway enquiry customer care toll free and helpline phone number along with the lists of full contact details of addresses, phone number, fax number, email with official web page provided by company.

— To Be Updated —

Information provided here is only indicative in nature and please always confirm all information with official sources before relying on them (Contact your nearest railway station or call 139 or visit the official website of Indian Railways). This website is not an official website of the Indian Railways but is run by a railway enthusiast. The official website of the railways is

Leave a Comment