New Time Table of East Coast Railway effect from 1st September 2014

The timings of nine numbers of trains have been changed and are different from the earlier earlier time at different stations in East Coast Railway jurisdiction with effect from 1st September 2014

Index Train no Train name From Timing Destination Timing
1 18301
Sambalpur Rayagada Express
Sambalpur 06:00 Rayagada 13:00
2 18304
Puri-Sambalpur Inter City Express
Puri 15:20 Sambalpur 22:10
3 58301
Sambalpur-Koraput passenger
Sambalpur 07:15 Koaput 23:30
4 58422
Puri-Angul passenger
Puri 15:50 Angul 21:40
5 58414
Puri-Talcher passenger
Puri 16:15 Talcher 22:25
6 58416
Puri-Cuttack passenger
Puri 08:00 Cuttack 11:05
7 58417
Puri-Gunupur passenger
Puri 08:00 Gunupur 19:45
8 18567
Visakhapatnam-Kollam Express
Visakhapatnam 08:30 Kollam 09:00
9 22203
Visakhapatnam-Secunderabad Duronto Express
Visakhapatnam 20:15 Secunderabad 06:15

13 new trains have been placed in the new Time table and the introduction of these new trains will be notified in due course. Theses trains are :

  • Visakhapatnam-Chennai Central Weekly Super Fast Express
  • Visakhapatnam-Paradeep weekly Super fast Express,
  • Paradeep-Santragachhi weekly Super Fast Express,
  • Gandhidham-Puri weekly Express via Vizianagaram & Titlagarh,
  • Visakhapatnam-Secunderabad AC weeklySuper Fast Express,
  • Howrah-Yesvantpur AC weekly S/F Express,
  • Tata Nagar- Baiyyapanahali weekly Express via Jharsuguda, Titlagarh, Rayagada & Visakhapatnam
  • Kamakhya- Baiyyapanahali weekly Premium via Howrah & Bhubaneswar
  • Howrah-Chennai AC weekly Premium
  • Kamakhya-Chennai weekly Premium
  • Sambalpur-Bhawanipatna daily passenger via Titlagarh
  • Visakhapatnam-Gunupur daily passenger via Nawapara
  • Rourkela-Sambalpur daily passenger except Sunday.

— To Be Updated —

Information provided here is only indicative in nature and please always confirm all information with official sources before relying on them (Contact your nearest railway station or call 139 or visit the official website of Indian Railways). This website is not an official website of the Indian Railways but is run by a railway enthusiast. The official website of the railways is

Leave a Comment