WBSEDCL Compliant Number and Email Address



Looking for WBSEDCL Compliant ? Here is the best way to find the most detailed information about WBSEDCL Compliant .

Helpline Number


Theft Reporting

(6 am to 9 pm)



Defect/Danger in WBSEDCL’s network?
WhatsApp Photo and Location to 8900793100


How do I complain to WBSEDCL?

WBSEDCL has implemented SMS & Missed Call facility to enhance Consumer Services. Consumer with registered mobile no. with WBSEDCL can now docket their ‘No-Power’ complaints either by sending SMS in a predefined text or by giving a missed call.


ontact Information of Regional Grievance Redressal Officers

Name of the Region Name of RGRO Designation Address Telephone Mobile Number (Official) E-mail
Bidhannagar Regional Office Smt. Arpita Mandal D.E.(Elec) Finance Center,
2nd Floor,
CBD Plot No-1,
Action Area-II,
New Town,
(033) 23248415 8900798159 rgro.bidhannagar@wbsedcl.in
24 Pgn (N) Regional Office Sk. Abdul Mahbood D.E. (Elec.) Administrative Building (Ground & 1st Floor)
B.T. Road, Vivek Nagar, P.S. Khardah, District North 24 Parganas,
Pin 700119.
(033) 25920353 8900798458 rgro.north24pgs@wbsedcl.in
24 Pgn (S) Regional Office Smt. Payel Mondal D.E. (Elec) Administrative Building (1st Floor), Baruipur: Padmapukur, Kulpi Road, Kol- 144 (033) 24230493 8900798449 rgro.south24pgs@wbsedcl.in
Howrah Regional Office Sri Biswanath Adhya D.E. (Elec.) 13, NS Road ,Mallick Phatak,Howrah-711101 (033) 26370499 8900798329 rgro.howrah@wbsedcl.in
Hooghly Regional Office Sri Subrata Dutta D.E. (Elec) Hooghly Regional Office, Rammandir, Chinsurah R.S., Hooghly – 712102 (033) 2686 5487 8900797411 rgro.hoogly@wbsedcl.in
Purba Burdwan Regional Office Sri Saswata Chowdhury D.E. (Elec.) 1st Floor, New Administrative Building. Power House Complex. Frezer Avenue. Burdwan – 713101 0342-2662424 8900797033 rgro.purbaburdwan@wbsedcl.in
Paschim Burdwan Regional Office Sri Laltu Mondal D.E. (Elec.) Kalyanpur Housing Estate Kalyanpur Market Ramkrishna Mission, Asansol-713305, Paschim burdwan 0341-2251787 8900797202 rgro.paschimburdwan@wbsedcl.in
Birbhum Regional Office Sri Arpan Chaudhuri D.E. (Elec.) Super Market Complex, 2nd floor, Suri, Birbhum – 731101 (03462) 255682 8900797284 rgro.birbhum@wbsedcl.in
Nadia Regional Office Sri Som Nath Roy S.E. (Elec.) Administrative building Power House Complex Bejikhali, Krisnanagar PIN Code: 741101 03472-251150 8900796022 rgro.nadia@wbsedcl.in
Murshidabad Regional Office Sandip Majumder D.E. (Elec.) Cantonment Road, opp. Ritwik Sadan, Murshidabad, Pin – 742101 (03482) 250924 8900796133 rgro.murshidabad@wbsedcl.in
Malda Regional Office Sri Shakti Kumar Singh D.E. (Elec.) Commercial Estate, Netaji Market, Malda, Pin – 742101 (03512) 220456 8900796251 rgro.malda@wbsedcl.in
Paschim Midnapur Regional Office Sri Debasish Chatterjee D.E. (Elec.) RGRO Administrative Building 2nd Floor,Burdge Town, Paschim Midnapur, Pin -721101 (03222) 275655 8900799032 rgro.paschimmedinipur@wbsedcl.in
Purba Midnapore Regional Office Sri Gopal Chandra Jana D.E. (Elec.) 3rd Floor, Bijli Bhavan, Daharpur, P.O.+P.S.-Tamluk, Dist.- Purba Medinipur (03228) 263256 8900799183 rgro.purbamedinipur@wbsedcl.in
Bankura Regional Office Sri Tarun Acharyya D.E. (Elec.) Bidyut Prasasonik Bhavan, Lalbazar, Bankura (03242) 250880 8900799303 rgro.bnk@wbsedcl.in
Purulia Regional Office Sri Chanchal Mondal D.E. (Elec.) Office Of the Regional Manager, Tarit Bhavan, First Floor, Deshbandhu Road, Purulia, Pin-723101 (03252) 255361 8900799419 rgro.purulia@wbsedcl.in
Uttar Dinajpur Regional Office Sri Santa Roy D.E. (Elec.) Administrative Building, WBSEDCL, Shivbari, Mohanbati, Raiganj, U/Dinajpur – 733134 (03523) 252529 8900795271 rgro.ud@wbsedcl.in
Darjeeling Regional Office Sri Sumit Chowdhury D.E. (Elec.) Darjeeling Region,WBSEDCL, 3rd Floor, Administrative Building, Power House Campus, 2nd Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734001 (0353) 2540571 8900795024 rgro.darjeeling@wbsedcl.in
Jalpaiguri Regional Office Shibu Sarkar D.E. (Elec.) SJDA Complex, P.O. Denguajhar, Jalpaiguri,Pin-735121 (03561) 257840 8900795122 rgro.jalpaiguri@wbsedcl.in
Cooch Behar Regional Office Sri Biplab Roy D.E. (Elec.) N.N. Road by Lane, opposite to N.N.Park, Cooch Behar, Pin-736101 (03582) 229049 8900795212 rgro.coochbehar@wbsedcl.in
Dakshin Dinajpur Region Sri Shubhadip Banerjee D.E. (Elec.) Dakshin Dinajpur Region, WBSEDCL, Beltala Park, Near Beltala Post Office, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur, PIN 733103 (03522)255035 8900795323 rgro.dd@wbsedcl.in
Alipurduar Regional office Sri Gobinda Talukdar DE (Elec.) Dooars Kanya, Room No. 501, P.O. & Dist.- Alipurduar Pin-736121 (03564)295435 rgro.alipurduar@wbsedcl.in

Contact Information of Principal Grievance Redressal Officers

Sl No. Name of the Department Name of CGRO Designation Address Telephone E-mail
1 Customer Relation Management Cell Sri Sanjoy Kumar Bhunia Chief Engineer Bidyut Bhawan, Gr Floor, Block-A, Karunamayee, Saltlake, Kolkata-91 033-23591943 crmcell@wbsedcl.in

Contact information of the Ombudsman, WBERC

Office of the Ombudsman, West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission,

(Appointed u/s 42(6) of the Electricity Act, 2003)
Plot No.-AH/5(2nd Floor),
Premises No. Mar 16-1111
Action Area,1A, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700 163
(033) 2962 3756

Source : https://www.wbsedcl.in/irj/go/km/docs/internet/new_website/Grievance_Redressal_for_consumers.html
















Leave a Reply